Testimonials

“From the moment Barbara picked up the phone to after the proposal, she was extremely helpful. I showed her want my fiancé had in mind and she exceeded my expectations. Absolutely great to work with. Some of the nicest people in Conroe. We will definitely be coming back for our wedding bands. We will be customers for life.”
 
Jake R.
8/11/2022

“Fantastic jeweler. I’ve been shopping with her since a friend introduced me to her about eight years ago. The quality and the price is unbeatable. I have bought beautiful diamonds and other stones. She stands behind everything she sells. She has been very kind and generous to our charity also. She has something for everyone from $100 to whatever you want to spend. Could not recommend anyone more highly… She is a gem!”
 
Liz R.
7/1/2022

“Barbara was recommended to me by a friend, and I will say I am very glad to have not only met Barbara but worked with her. She is such a bubbly person with an outgoing personality, which made the process fun and welcoming! I was able to tell her exactly what I wanted, and she made it happen! Even when an issue came up, Barbara took care of it quickly and was so reassuring and patient with me when I called! I will not go anywhere else from now on for any type of jewelry and will recommend her to anyone! I have received so many compliments on my ring and I am in LOVE with it!! I also purchased diamond earring hoops for my mom and I and they are to die for! We have received so many compliments on them!”
 
Sherien O.
6/25/2022

“I have known Barbara and her family for over 30 years. I bought my gorgeous Ebel watch from her, at least 30 years ago. It is still stunning and stylish. I wear it every day. It is the best investment piece!”
 
Ginger G.
6/13/2022

“Barbara is SIMPLY THE BEST! There is no one else in the industry that comes close to her for the love she has of her clients, product and business. Thank you for creating many generations of family heirlooms for us”
 
Laura L.
5/31/22

“As I was looking for jewelers online to find an engagement ring for my girlfriend, I came across Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault and decided to set up an appointment based on her reviews. Let me tell you that was the best decision I’ve made! Barbara and her assistant are fantastic! They are so knowledgeable and personable it makes a big purchase like that so relaxing and comforting knowing you are being taken care of. Barbara helped us design and put together a custom ring that came out so beautiful my hands were shaking when I saw it for the first time (pictures coming soon). Barbara makes the whole experience so special from setting up an appointment to acquiring your Diamond. She was able to deliver our custom ring within 1 month of finalizing the idea. Beautiful show room and best prices! Barbara will be my personal jeweler from now on, highly recommend her”
 
Ivan D.
5/25/22

“I want to say thank you to Barbara for all the help and putting up with me with all the questions and details I wanted on the ring. Barbara built me beautiful, elegant engagement ring for my now fiancé and she loves it. Barbara even helped getting in touch with the right people for my proposal 5/13/22 at the facility where I proposed at the Dave Matthews band concert in the spotlight, I wanted her to know that I will always tell the whole world she’s my Darlin and how much she means to me. Love ya Barbara and Thank you so Much for making this Day special.”
 
Andrew A.
5/11/2022

“Barbara Parker is one of the sweetest, kindest, most knowledgeable people in the diamond business. She is reliable and attentive to every customer, and has been able to source anything from stones, to custom pear earrings, to gold paperclip necklaces. Her attention to detail is unmatched and her staff makes sure you feel like a VIP.”
 
Jack B.
5/1/2022

“I absolutely love the ring and bracelet that Barbara redesigned for me. She took my original ring and some diamonds from my grandmother’s ring and made my wedding ring even more special. She took my grandmothers watch and created a unique bracelet that I will cherish forever. I look forward to working with Barbara again and again, she is top notch!”
 
Ruth H.
4/28/2022

“Barbara was great!! She helped me pick out and customize the perfect engagement ring. Now my fiancée can’t stop smiling and staring at it all the time. I highly recommend this place. They have more than just engagement rings also and Barbara is the sweetest!”
 
Jon P.
4/25/2022

“Barbara is the most fun and trustworthy person I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. As her and I say ‘go big or go home!’”
 
Kate M.
4/22/2022

“Superior customer service – Warning……..you go in for diamonds and leave as a friend for life! I love Barbara! To this day, my absolute FAVORITE purchase from her is my 1 carat diamond Studs that have so much fire and beauty! Not only is the product top notch but so is the customer service, value and quality. My favorite go to for jewelry Thank you Barbara”
 
Kami B.
4/21/2022

“Engagement ring shopping was so frustrating… I had this picture in my mind of exactly what I wanted but couldn’t find anything close despite scouring store after store. After a friend recommended Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault, we decided to give it a try. We walked in with a drawing (on a napkin, no less) and Barbara turned our dream in to reality. Her design captured everything I wanted and a few extra bonuses I LOVED but didn’t even know I wanted! She was patient, innovative , and really took the time to get a feel for what we wanted. We were elated at the price point, which had wiggle room to bump up that carat size a little bit. A few months later, my dream ring was being placed on my finger on my wedding day. Ten years later, I still smile Every. Single. Time. That I look down and see that ring. I highly recommend Barbara and have worked with her several times since. She’s our go-to jeweler and we love working with her!”
 
Kari S.
4/20/2022

“I have known Barbara Parker for 20 years (in California and Texas) and not only is she a wonderful person to have as a friend, but she also knows her stuff re the jewelry I would love to have in my collection. She advised my husband to gift me a pair of gorgeous Dove earrings for Christmas about 5 years ago, and I wear them just about every day. She also has re-invented an older-outdated item (80’s earrings) into current pieces (infinity necklace) that I DO wear everyday!!
Barbara is the best at what she does, and I can’t recommend her enough!!!”
 
Laura T.
4/16/2022

“Barbara Parker is a true gem!!! Known her for many many years and not only is she fun, entertaining, and full of life but her jewelry and diamonds are incredible, and prices are awesome. Love Barbara so much!!! Don’t pay retail when Barbara is available to you!!!”
 
Norma A.
4/14/2022

”Barbara Parker is a wonder. She helped my husband redesign my wedding band and recently helped us turn a custom design necklace into reality. We have turned to her for expertise and service for years and will continue to do so. We live out of state from her business, and she is still easy and fun to work and collaborate with. Thanks for everything, Barbara!”
 
Taylor M.
4/11/2022

“We have been using Barbara for all our jewelry needs for years! She does an AMAZING job when helping pick out the right piece for both my wife and I! When we needed my wife’s rings cleaned and re-sized, Barbara went above and beyond, and her rings look like new! I cannot imagine using a different jeweler at this point!”
 
Krsto R.
4/5/2022

”It is so much fun working with Barbara Parker. Not only is her knowledge of diamonds and jewelry extensive, but she also really goes the extra mile to deliver something truly special each and every time! And her prices are incredible. She treats you like a member of the family. You’ll be very glad you picked Barbara to be your personal jeweler.”
 
Bob L.
4/1/2022

“Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault gave me the ring of my dreams at an incredible and affordable price! I told her what I wanted originally and Barbara (with my fiancé) worked on designing something special for me. I always have the best experience going into her showroom. You definitely won’t want to go anywhere else once you come meet Barbara Parker!”
 
Morgan T.
2/22/2022

“I wish I could give Barbara and Sarah 10 stars and even then, it might not be enough. My poor planning led to some logistical issues, which she went above and beyond to resolve. The look on my wife’s face Christmas morning was priceless! Oh yes, the diamonds and settings were stunning.”
 
Joseph M.
1/25/2022

” Great Experience every time I buy from them. Barbara is amazing and very knowledgeable. 5 stars”
 
Daryl D.
1/15/2022

“Barbara is the sweetest person and have made my rings beautifully! She is very professional and timely. I have found my forever jeweler!”
 
Isabelle C.
1/1/2021

” Love Barbara Parkers Diamond Vault! She has fun, unique, beautiful, high-quality jewelry. They find out what you want and have it there waiting for you when you get there. Great place to find a special piece for yourself or as a gift.”
 
Sue C.
12/28/2021

“Barbara is THE BEST!! I had a heirloom diamond ring my fiancé and I inherited and was SUPER nervous about taking the diamond out to use for her engagement ring. I had been to a couple other jewelers but didn’t feel comfortable. As soon as I sat down with Barbara, and she explained the process and made everything so easy! The ring turned out EXACTLY how we wanted, and my fiancé loved it! We even brought back the old ring and had her replace the diamond we took out with a sapphire! We are getting our wedding bands done by her and will be using her for any jewelry needs moving forward! Great experience.”
 
Nik van Z.
12/1/2021

“Barbara brought my dreams to life! My now fiancé went to her with an idea of what I wanted to design my ring and she did an unbelievable job; I am truly obsessed! Barbara will forever be our go to jeweler!”
 
Shelby B.
11/1/2021

“I am new to the area and came upon Barbara by a Google search. I am so happy and pleased with the finished product. I am blessed enough to have a wonderful man by my side and wanted a unique ring to match. I met with her and also took in some other rings that I had and discussed ideas of what I wanted. We ended up talking a few ideas and putting them together to make one truly unique ring. It has my favorite color diamond (yellow) and two side diamonds with many other small diamonds taken from my other rings. I am beyond grateful to her for capturing my desired style. I will definitely use her services again. If you want a unique piece, let her work their magic for you. And believe it or not, it is way more affordable than you might imagine. Why buy retail and pay the high mark-up cost when you can have exactly what you want!”
 
Donna W.
10/4/2021

“Barbara is wonderful! She helped source the perfect diamond, and even designed a unique basket to ensure it properly fit on the diamond band. I highly recommend working with her, as she provides great customer service and is extremely passionate about what she does.”
 
Lauren W.
12/1/2020

”Barbara’s knowledge and attention to customer service made my jewelry customization a painless process. I would definitely recommend.”
 
Stewart S.
11/22/2020

“We loved working with Barbara! They make the experience easy, relaxed & fun. My ring is GORGEOUS & exactly what I wanted & in our budget! I felt like I actually learned about what I was buying as well, I understood what I was choosing. My husband & I went back & forth a few times on sizing & she was always so accommodating! Great quality & great people.”
 
Hali D.
10/21/2020

“Barbara is a pleasure to work with and the quality of her jewelry is exceptional.”
 
Lynn W.
9/10/2020

“I can honestly say that there is no one else I would go to when it comes to jewelry. Over the past 20 years, Barbara has been my go-to and the person I trust when it comes to ideas, quality, design, price, and the right piece for the right occasion. Guys, all I can tell you is that my wife of 30 years has never been disappointed! Love you Barbara!”
 
William M.
8/22/2020

“Barbara was very helpful and patient throughout the entire process. She kept me well-informed at every stage of the ring design and delivered a fantastic ring within my budget. I live in Canada and the process of importing the ring from the US was super easy due to her help and constant efforts! The ring itself turned out to be better than anything I could have imagined. Absolutely would recommend Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault for fantastic designs and exception service!”
 
Prabhdeep C.
8/4/2020

“My daughter was getting married, and I had several “old” pieces that I wanted to refurbish and combine to make some special “new” things for her to keep and to wear on her wedding day. Cannot begin to put into words what Barbara Parker was able to do. She created beautiful pieces that will serve as heirlooms for generations to come that tell a story of family and love. She has a great eye for finding beauty in special things, listening to what you ultimately want to achieve and bringing it to life! If you have that specials moment coming up or just want to celebrate something small, this is your place!! Will never go anywhere else! Thank you Barbara you made our day so special!!”
 
Lee A.
6/11/2020

” When I first started my engagement ring shopping experience, I was quite intimidated. I wasn’t hurting from a lack of information or (friendly) advice from friends, but I quickly felt overwhelmed. Luckily, the one piece of advice I did receive was from a friend who said, “Call Barbara Parker. Trust me.” Well, I’m sure glad I did! From that moment until I purchased my ring, Barbara made me feel like I was the only client she had. She was patient, kind, energetic, funny, understanding and completely professional. She took what could be an overwhelming experience and made it fun for me! In fact, the experience (and of course the ring) was so great, my wife wanted to meet her (of course, Barbara wanted to meet her as well). After just five minutes, my wife said, “wow – now I get why you were so confident in your purchase!” Barbara is an absolute gift. I can only give five stars, but I’d prefer to give her ten more! Barbara – thank you!!!!
 
Thomson I.
5/21/2020

“From the moment I spoke to Barbara on the phone to the day I picked up the ring, I knew I was in good hands… Barbara is amazing! She’s an expert in her field and really made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. In 30 minutes of talking about what I thought I wanted, Barbara made a call and brought in the exact setting I was looking for. She has a great selection of diamonds, and I was able to find the right one that day—that was Day 1. The next day I stopped by to verify ring size and was told it would be ready by 430 that day… And it was! That was December 21st and 22nd… Wow! They have a customer and friend for life, and I will refer them to everyone I know that’s looking for jewelry as they really make the process low-pressure/low-anxiety.”
 
Brian R.
4/4/2020

“My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Barbara’s Diamond Vault. I was promised a diamond tennis bracelet for Christmas. He wanted to take me shopping after Christmas so I could choose the perfect bracelet. We are new to Texas, so we were in search of a new jewelry store. We visited many stores in the Woodlands/Conroe area and we were surprised and shocked by the attitude, lack of service and poor quality of product. I must also add the outrageous range of pricing. It was a very unfulfilling journey, and I was not wowed by any bracelets! I discovered Barbara’s Diamond Vault online. Her reviews were spectacular and consistently 5 STARS! My husband and I agreed to go for a look with hope of finding my gift. We made an appointment with Barbara and met her at her store. She was absolutely fabulous! Her knowledge, enthusiasm, personality, personal service, shop atmosphere and beautiful products completely enrolled my husband and I in knowing we could be confident purchasing from Barbara. She spent an hour with us patiently answering questions and educating us in such a comfortable manner. I was dazzled by her tennis bracelets and all of the beautiful surrounding items. She offered me a wonderful array of choices with very reasonable pricing. My husband is a real “tough one” when it comes to business transactions, and he was absolutely solid purchasing from Barbara. I left that day with my gorgeous tennis bracelet, and I found my jeweler for my life here in Texas. Don’t bother with any other jeweler! Thank you Barbara!”
 
Kimberly S.
3/15/2020

“WOW!!! There are so many wonderful things that I can say about Barbara but that would take an entire page! I stumbled across BPDV while searching for a jeweler to repair my original engagement ring (the prongs kept breaking off) and to perhaps find a wedding band to match. My original ring was a pretty simple twisted type band with a high tiffany diamond setting that kept catching on everything! There were so many pieces to choose from, but we decided to go with a custom euro shank semi mount with natural princess cut blue sapphires in a channel setting coupled with my original cushion cut diamond; the results were stunning and breathtaking! It is a completely different look and everything I had envisioned! Thank you so much Barbara for being so knowledgeable and helpful in finding the perfect style, size and look for me! We absolutely love it! If you are in the market for a new ring or just want to change an existing one and give it a complete beautiful makeover, this is the place to go! Thank you again and we look forward to many future purchases!”
 
Celeste D.
3/1/2020

“Barbara will be my jeweler for life!! Top notch service & highest quality custom pieces.”
 
Kristen H.
2/10/2020

“Created a custom necklace based on a keepsake for my daughter. Awesome experience”
 
Leticia T
1/2/2020

“Barbara was extremely helpful guiding my fiancé and I through the ring buying process. Absolutely enjoyed working with her! Great environment and excellent customer service. Barbara stayed in great communication with us the entire time. The ring is truly one of a kind. I would highly recommend them if you are in the market for a custom engagement ring or any other piece!”
 
Leslie
12/26/2019

“Barbara was amazing and extremely helpful. I came to her for help with replacing the stone in the engagement ring I bought, and she was able to get it back to me super fast. She was also extremely happy for me and willing to help, and now I have new mom in Barbara.”
 
Gabriel S.
12/22/2019

“We have been coming to Barbara Parker’s for a couple years now and you will not find a more personable jeweler. They are always nice, extremely helpful, clean and tidy showroom, and competitive prices! 100% recommend!!”
 
Harley G.
12/15/2019

“My girlfriend inherited a pearl ring from her mother. After getting it repaired and sized, she lost it. Neither of us want to get remarried but felt bad that she lost the ring and wanted to give her something special to wear. Her birthday was coming up and thought this was the perfect time to do something. Barbara had just the right ring and she worked with me on the price as well as having it sized. My girlfriend loves it and couldn’t be happier. She can’t stop showing it to people.”
 
John R.
12/12/2019

“I had a really great experience here. I came to get my ring size taken down (my fiancée thought I had very large fingers lol) Barbara was very helpful, professional and down to earth. My ring came back to me fitting great and sparkling like brand new! The price was very reasonable. I totally recommend this place!”
 
Amanda M.
12/2/2019

“Barbara was excellent in helping me find a necklace for my wife. Great personality and environment. I would recommend her to anyone that wants a great experience and a great product at a very fair price”
 
Tommy J.
11/30/2019

“Why in the world would you shop for jewelry anywhere else?! Barbara Parker is an expert. This shop is “by appointment only” but it’s great-it’s personal and you have their undivided attention. The selection is also incredible. The price varies according to selection, but I am willing to bet there is something in this beautiful shop for everyone!! I will be going back because I LOVED everything about this experience. Thank you so much Barbara!”
 
Christy M.
11/25/2019

“I have been using Barbara for all my jewelry needs since 1996!! I consider myself so fortunate to have found such an awesome woman to help me over the years. She recently worked hard to find me a replacement Rolex watch when mine fell off my wrist and was run over by a bunch of cars. She and my husband designed a beautiful diamond and ruby anniversary ring that I absolutely love- and it doesn’t turn like some rings. It stays put. I own many more of Barbara’s pieces, all thoughtfully designed and fairly priced. My new son in law purchased a gorgeous engagement ring for my daughter from Barbara that is the envy of all her friends. I have referred other people to Barbara and they all agree that her service is impeccable and she is fair, prompt, honest, and creative. And she is the kind of person who is a friend to everyone. Don’t look any further for your jewelry needs. Barbara can get what you want in a timely fashion, and with a fair price.”
 
Marla J.
11/22/2019

“Barbara is the best! Whatever you need to make your honey’s finger, wrists, neck or even toes sparkle, these folks will do you right.”
 
Tim J.
11/12/2019

“Barbara went out of her way to help me today. I don’t think I have ever felt so welcome in a new place. Her customer service is so EXCEPTIONAL that I’ve already recommended her to two friends! I’m very impressed and thankful!”
 
Christy H.
11/1/2019

If you are looking for ANYTHING jewelry Barbara Parker is who you need to see. Barbara and Sarah are fantastic, they work with you to understanding your vision and then create a piece of jewelry that is more beautiful than you imagined. Barbara has a lot of beautiful pieces in her showroom and it’s fun to “shop” with her, her showroom is stunning! You will not find better quality or more custom pieces anywhere. I’ve not only saved a ton of money by buying from Barbara I’ve also gained a great friend and jeweler I can trust.
 
Desiree R.

10/20/19

I just want to say that Barbara and Sarah are beyond awesome. I also had the pleasure of meeting Barbara’s husband and he is super nice as well. My sister and I presented these ladies with inherited jewelry that we had no idea what to do with. They helped us figure out what we could do with each piece. In the end, we had earrings made, rings made, and necklaces. These all mean so very much to us because they came from our parents and grandparents jewelry. Each piece was beautiful. My favorite piece was something Barbara had suggested we do with my mom and dad’s wedding rings for both my sister and I. It was simple, but priceless to the both of us. Thank goodness we scheduled a meeting with them. I knew the very first time meeting these ladies that you could trust them with your jewelry and that they truly cared about their customers. I think we may have found the best jewelry store around and the best two ladies we could have hoped for to help us. I would recommend them to anyone and I have told everyone that asks that Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault is where it was made. Thank you Sarah and thank you Barbara. We appreciate the time you spent with us. We will be back!
 
Dorothy P.
10/05/19

Seriously this is the best place to buy any jewelry. My girlfriend and I went in to look at rings a couple years back. I finally decided to buy an engagement ring and they had all the information still and knew exactly what the perfect fit was. With the family vibe and one on one attention this place is the best place in Houston. Thank you for everything.
 
Thomas C.
09/24/19

There simply are no words to express Barbara Parker and her wonderful staff! They go above and beyond to ensure you receive exactly what you want. There is no one else I would trust when it comes to quality stones and without question the best price. Look no further.
 
Kristine S.
09/10/19

Barbara’s efforts to get to know her clients’ tastes, likes and wishes help her to create the perfect piece of jewelry while staying within the client’s budget. She takes time to get to know every client and develops a relationship that is truly genuine and long-standing. She doesn’t apply pressure or use any traditional retail sales tactics to earn your business. She has confidence that once she earns your trust, you will see the true value she offers. I highly recommend Barbara to anyone who values a quality experience when buying quality jewelry.
 
Lisa W.
08/19/19

Oh goodness, where do I start? I always feel “taken” when buying jewelry from a traditional store. I was so fortunate to have found Barbara years ago to find the perfect pieces for my jewelry wardrobe. She is always professional, gracious, and offers very good pricing. I have probably 5 pieces from Barbara. She and my husband designed a beautiful diamond and ruby anniversary ring which is absolutely perfect. Most recently she found a replacement Rolex for the one (purchased from Barbara) which fell off my wrist and smashed into a million pieces. She found me a great deal, and helped me see how choosing something different, even though I loved my former watch, can be a very good thing. She is currently working on a new wedding ring design for me. She is patient and considers many factors when helping you choose a piece of jewelry. You can tell she is passionate about her work and loves working with customers. I feel like she considers me a friend more than just a customer. I have sent many people to Barbara and they have all loved working with her. I am convinced you need look no further for an awesome jeweler, to help you find that perfect piece.
 
Marla J.
07/29/19

Great experience and amazing personnel!
 
Riley D.
07/22/19

I have had the pleasure of knowing, and working with Barbara since before she even made her passion a decade’s long & successful business. She is the ultimate in personalized attention and her taste for fine jewelry has always astounded me! I’m SO excited with my new diamond men’s Rolex watch and cannot thank Barbara AND Sarah enough for the most amazing service and personal attention. Every detail was handled with care. I’m a dedicated client for life and could never recommend Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault ENOUGH! THESE LADIES ARE THE BEST!
 
Brad W.
07/12/19

Barbara and her team provided the best possible customer you could ask for. Their custom made product was exactly what I ordered and was completed on time and under budget. They have my highest possible endorsement.
 
Brendan B.
07/03/19

Barbara and Sarah are the sweetest people and go above and beyond for their clients! They helped my husband and I pick out the perfect wedding bands and got them to us so quick! Plus their atmosphere made for such an enjoyable experience! Thank you so much Barbara & Sarah- we will be back!
 
Reagan D.
06/26/19

Sarah and Barbara are amazing! They are true masters of their craft and helped me through the whole process in a very timely manner. I would recommend Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault to anyone wishing to have a truly unique experience.
 
Taylor McHale
06/19/19

I highly recommend Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault! It has been several years since I have done business with Barbara, but we picked up right where we left off. She and Sarah helped me out immediately to get a gorgeous piece that I had my eye on for a while. Barbara was only interested in providing me with the best customer experience possible, and she exceeded my expectations once again! Phenomenal across the board. Can’t wait to get something else and do more business with her and her team!
 
Bradley C.
06/02/19

Barbara went above and beyond helping my fiancé design my engagement ring and wedding band! They went back and forth for months before the design was perfect. She says each of her rings is unique and nothing is ever duplicated in her vault. She definitely met the high expectation with a ring different than any other out there and I couldn’t be happier!
 
Kaitlyn K.
05/30/19

Barbara and her staff were unbelievably helpful. Especially with someone as neurotic as me! We got an engagement ring, and two wedding bands for my fiancé and I from her and they are all GORGEOUS! She took a ring that I liked from another jeweler, and not only did she recreate it from scratch, but made it even more beautiful than the original and added additional support for the stones so that it will stay just as lovely and last even longer than anything I would have gotten anywhere else. Did I mention the stone was 50% bigger than the other one I had previously been looking at for the same price?! If you want incredible quality at a fair price, she is the woman to go to. She made something we never thought we’d be able to afford attainable for us, and we will cherish these rings forever. We’re getting married in August and I keep peeking at my wedding band in the box – I can’t wait till I can wear it! It fits so perfectly with my engagement ring. I will definitely be tagging photos via FB and Instagram from our wedding. Everyone should go to Barbara Parker! I’ve been telling all my friends.
 
Shelbi R.
05/11/19

When my then boyfriend and I started talking about engagement rings I described to him a ring I saw once in a movie, we looked all over for something similar (looked at everything from Harry Winston and Kwiat to diamond dealers in Italy to the local pawn store) and couldn’t find anything quite like what I wanted. Randomly one of our friends had recently gotten his wife a beautiful cocktail ring from Barbara’s selection (they found Barbara through a friend as well) and I started talking to him about why they trusted Barbara and why he purchased with her, he explained about Barbara and her daughter’s knowledge and experience in jewelry and how they started this business because they both just loved jewelry and the industry and wanted to be able to educate their friends on jewelry and diamonds and find and create unique pieces for them. I liked the idea of learning more about diamonds so agreed to talk with Barbara. I described what I was looking for as best I could and it was like she could read my mind and explained in jewelry terms what I was looking for and how that translated into ring design, she also educated me on diamonds and arranged for my boyfriend and I to meet with her daughter to pick out stones. Her daughter was equally as helpful and knowledgeable and helped us pick out a stone that had gorgeous clarity and sparkle and looked bigger than others it’s size even though technically it was a smaller diamond so a lower cost (I’m all about having a diamond that looks big to everyone else but cost me less money). Over the next few weeks Barbara spent numerous phone calls and emails and picture exchanges to help me design my dream engagement ring and then coordinated with my husband to have it ready for him to surprise me when he proposed. It was a great experience and every time I look at my ring I smile and know that it is completely unique and boy does it sparkle! Now 2 kids later Barbara has created multiple other jewelry pieces for me and I have been blown away by the quality and design each time. I highly recommend her; you won’t find a better diamond from a nicer lady anywhere!!!!
 
Linda McHale
04/13/19

Quick and pleasant transaction. Will definitely shop here again.
 
Viyan L.
03/21/19

Our first interaction with Barbara was years ago. My husband lives across the country and worked with her directly to design my engagement ring. Creating an engagement ring is such a momentous occasion and they both nailed it! His experience with her was positive and the outcome was phenomenal. It’s been several years now and my custom ring needed a little TLC. I re-connected with Barbara and her and her team was so professional and quick in caring for my ring. I was made to feel completely confident in their insurance of the shipping and handling process and my ring was promptly returned looking better than I could have imagined. Thanks to all!
 
Cathleen G.
03/11/19

The ring that I purchased is exquisite. Customer service is superb. I highly recommend Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault!
 
Debra F.
03/02/19

When I started to look for an engagement ring a friend recommend I go to Barbara. I am sure glad I took his advice. The ring turned out absolutely perfect. I couldn’t be happier with the entire experience! Barbara and Sarah go above and beyond to take care of their customers.
 
Scott V.
02/10/19

If you want one on one customer service this is your place! I was the only one in the show room with them during our appointment. Sarah and Barbara both helped me design an absolutely beautiful engagement ring. They have turned me into a customer for life!
 
Jonathan C.
01/27/19

Love Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault! Found the exact ring I was looking for at an unbeatable price! Sarah and Barbara were so sweet and friendly! Great customer service, I had a stone fall out of my ring and they had it repaired and shipped back to me with in a week! Highly recommend Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault!!!
 
Gina B.
01/13/19

We were welcomed at the door with our private appointment. We were offered beer and crystal white wine as we marvel at their stylized jewelry vault. At this time in our search, we had gone to some of the main chain jewelry stores around The Woodlands and Conroe. The idea of trying out how to match my feel and look for an engagement ring was becoming a task. I knew wanted an easy clean, modern, yet unique creative style. Being an art teacher, can make you go “stir – crazy” in the sea of wanting good taste on a budget. It was only by lucky advice that we found this pleasant secret to Conroe. I got my costume engagement ring at an extremely affordable price. This included a free hour long consultation in what I wanted, while sharing our love story. We were able to use my Grandmother’s diamond and two other diamonds from the family I am marring into. Plus, a computer rendering emails to make sure it was approved by us. When I got my ring, I was even surprised by the extra detail work on the basket of the ring. They gave me my vision. My future husband was impressed and everyone keeps commenting in how the style will be timeless in years to come.
 
Chris L.
01/07/19

Barbara Parker’s diamond vault gets 10 out of 10. Both Barbara and Sarah went above and beyond, in my option. They helped me get what I wanted and fixed anything that wasn’t right for me. They can order just about everything you want or need and they will be sure it’s the best. Their pricing is also literally unbeatable. I shopped around at all the big name stores and trust me; this place beat them hands down! I have already recommended others who have called me thanking me! You won’t regret it!!
 
Cody L.
12/14/18

A wonderful experience. I brought several pieces in, some antiques, and they reimagined them in completely stunning, one-of-a-kind ways. I could not be happier!
 
Deborah M.
11/22/18

Barbara and Sarah were awesome to work with throughout the entire ring process! I didn’t know much about rings or diamonds when I first came in, but they were knowledgeable and made everything simple & easy! They were super personable. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
 
Jordan B.
10/05/18

I loved working with Barbara and Sarah on my new wedding ring. They helped me redesign my wedding ring and I am obsessed with my new ring! I had an idea in mind but they guided me in the right direction with their extensive knowledge of jewelry design like what height and diamond connection setting would be best. They helped me decide on the right metal to use – ended up using rose gold for the band and a different metal for the prongs that hold in the diamond to make the diamond stand out more thanks to their advice! I can’t believe my original diamond could ever look so good (and so much bigger)!
 
Lacy J.
09/19/18

Amazing experience with Barbara and Sarah. They helped me design a new wedding ring from my old ring with my grandmother’s diamonds. Better than I could have imagined. I told them what I wanted and they when above. Plus I told them when I was leaving for a trip and they made sure I had it before then. It was flawless and easy.
 
Ashley G.
08/07/18

Barbara and her team have been instrumental in my watch and jewelry purchases. They are creative and responsive and my first go-to when looking for jewelry, rings and watches. I would recommend giving them an opportunity to earn your business!
 
Charles B.
07/30/18

I couldn’t imagine going through this process of buying an engagement ring any smoother or easier than with Barbara and Sarah. They knew exactly what I was looking to get, without me knowing any of the words and jewelry phrases, and what the finished product turned out to be was more than what I had envisioned or imagined. I couldn’t recommend them any higher. Don’t spend money at the big box jewelers to pay for their advertising and extra costs when you can get a much higher, more intimate item with Barbara!!!
 
Adam H.
07/04/18

Barbara Parker and Sarah Stanberry did a wonderful job customizing my ring. I prefer large rings with a contemporary design and needed a Blue Topaz/Diamond ring to go with a Blue Topaz necklace my husband had purchased several years ago. I was nervous about the outcome but Barbara and Sarah were great at keeping me calm and knowing what would work perfectly for me. Photos truly do not do the piece justice. Thanks!
 
Tracie C.
06/11/18

Five stars are much deserved. Recently a few of the smaller diamonds on the side of the band of my wife’s engagement ring fell off. I reached out to Barbara directly and she got back to me in a timely manner. The ring was sent back to Barbara, she replaced the diamonds at no cost and ring was mailed back in three days. Not only does Barbara make beautiful jewelry but her customer service is top notch. Barbara has a customer for life!
 
Benjamin S.
06/02/18

The absolute best!!!!! Quality quality quality
 
Jess S.
05/18/18

I walked into this place thinking I was going to have my class ring repaired. As it turns out, they do not do repairs, but I was still amazed at the level of customer service they were willing to give to a person they weren’t making money off of. Barbara spent nearly an hour examining my ring and trying to find the right diamond to fit inside the setting where one was missing. She wasn’t able to fix the ring, but I left with a gift and a recommendation for where I should get it repaired. I got it repaired the next day, and it looks amazing! She’s earned my business for the future custom pendant I’d like to have made.
 
Jamie S.
05/12/18

Absolutely amazing service and an amazing bracelet!! Barbara really goes above and beyond to make sure her customers’ are satisfied. I highly recommend!!
 
Daniel F.
04/22/18

Barbara and her team are always quick to respond and have a great knowledge of their products. I purchased my wife’s engagement ring and wedding bands as well as my wedding band from Barbara and I received everything I was looking for without the hassle of bargaining at a diamond jeweler in town….and the price was unbeatable for the quality! I will always go to her first if I am looking for high value items.
 
Jonathan M.
04/08/18

Shout out to Barbara and team! I had a diamond ring that I hadn’t worn in years that Barbara transformed into a beautiful pendant. Barbara is such a kind and sincere person and truly made me feel special! 5 Stars doesn’t do them justice! A class act group of people and outstanding service!
 
Camilla C.
03/20/18

I took an old ring to Barbara and wanted to completely change the style of the ring. Barbara sent me a design that was absolutely beautiful. The ring was ready in just a few weeks and it turned out gorgeous! Barbara and Sarah are very professional and personable. I loved doing business with them and will definitely use them for all of my jewelry needs in the future.
 
Debra F.
03/04/18

I took an old ring to Barbara and wanted to completely change the style of the ring. Barbara sent me a design that was absolutely beautiful. The ring was ready in just a few weeks and it turned out gorgeous! Barbara and Sarah are very professional and personable. I loved doing business with them and will definitely use them for all of my jewelry needs in the future.
 
John P.
02/27/18

My wife and I are set to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary this year. I had been considering having her wedding ring redesigned for several years, as the setting was very worn out and had been repaired several times. However, I had not found anyone that I trusted to retain the spirit of the original ring through the process. Fortunately moving to this area afforded more options, and I found Barbara Parker’s. Barbara and Sarah are professional while also making you feel at home. Their design work was creative and yet practical. They certainly captured the spirit of the original ring. Best of all, my wife is very happy! Thank you Barbara and Sarah!
 
Bryan S.
02/24/18

If I could I would give 100 stars! Barbara and Sarah are both so personable, knowledgeable, and so much fun to be around. I am so grateful that I accidentally came upon their site on Facebook or I would have never known about them. I had visited other jewelers in town and was afraid I was just going to have to settle on our rings. They have the most beautiful high quality diamonds I have ever seen and I fell in love with everything in there. I am horrible at making decisions and they both helped me narrow it down and came up with a gorgeous engagement/wedding ring for me. I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE my ring!! I have also found other pieces of jewelry in there I love as well. They are both so kind and make you feel at ease through the whole process. I feel like I have known both of them forever! I have dropped in many times to make my final decision and to honestly, “just visit” with them because they are so personable and “real”. Love you both so much and thank you for EVERYTHING! I am so blessed to have met you both and will shop nowhere else for all my jewelry going forward. I may just pop in for a glass of wine and visit sometime! We need to all go out sometime too! My friends list just increased by 2! I am a THOUSAND percent satisfied!!!!

Melanie H.
02/20/18

Before meeting Barbara and Sarah, I knew nothing about diamonds or engagement rings other than the fact that I needed one. I was referred to Barbara by a friend and she helped me create the perfect custom designed ring. She educated me on diamonds instead of telling me to “just pick one”. I would recommend her to anyone! My fiancé is in love with her ring.

Jameson R.
02/12/18

The customer service and quality of Barbara Parker’s work is the best I’ve ever experienced. Barbara and Sarah make jewelry buying fun and educate you on everything along the way! I will not be buying jewelry anywhere else again.

Camille S.
02/03/18

Barbara and Sarah were so attentive to my specific (picky) needs!! They were knowledgeable and so much FUN! They made the whole process of picking out the PERFECT engagement ring so easy and stress-free. I ended up staying for hours just talking. I was very impressed by all of their unique, high-quality jewelry. I HIGHLY recommend Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault. I am 100% satisfied with my custom ring and I will continue to buy from them in the future.

Katelyn B.
01/30/18

Some of the most genuine people I have ever done business with. I would recommend them to anyone!

Taylor H.
12/27/18

I was in search of a great artist to reset a morganite stone. I lived in Texas for a very short period of time, so I was taking my time searching the area. After meeting Barbara and Sarah I knew I found the right jewelers. The show room was beautiful! Barbara has a knack for jewelry. Antique pieces and modern designs throughout the store will catch your eyes. The coolest part for me was hearing particular stories of her fresh and unique designs. I ended up with a bobble that is unlike any other. It has been a major conversation piece. My only regret is that I don’t live there any longer. They make you feel like family here. However, they do business in a fashion that allows for those who are far away to still get great service. Do not hesitate to trust your jewelry care and design with Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault.

Rebecca G.
12/10/17

I absolutely love the diamond cross I purchased from Barbara. She was so considerate that I won’t hesitate recommending her to my friends. Thank you, Barbara!!

Sharon B.
11/15/17

We were referred to Barbara by a couple of close friends who purchased their engagement rings from her. My fiancé knew exactly what she wanted but I was clueless on how to shop for a diamond ring! Barbara made the entire process so seamless and helped to design my fiancé’s dream ring! We live in Plano and Barbara was kind enough to drive to Dallas to meet with us to show several different stones and settings. During the 3 weeks it took to make the ring, Barbara kept in constant communication with me during the multiple steps up to delivery. Not only was Barbara extremely knowledgeable, but she made the entire experience fun from start to finish! Both my fiancé and I couldn’t be more pleased with the finished product! We had such a positive experience that we will continue to refer our friends to Barbara for years to come!

Aron M.

10-23-17

Why go to a generic jewelry store, when you can go to Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault! Seriously! She’s an amazing person. Super sweet and listens to what you have to say. You won’t be disappointed. She does not compromise and makes sure you are getting the best quality for prices cheaper than the diamond stores at the mall or the person who says they are going to “hook you up”. No BS here. She knows her stuff. I’m going back in a couple of months to pick out a diamond. I was very elated about my last purchase for my girlfriend.

UPDATE!!!!
Went back to Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault to buy the perfect engagement ring! Barbara helped me picked out every aspect of the ring I wanted. She was patient and attentive with me throughout the whole process. Barbara then put together all the information and designed a custom engagement ring that turned out to be unbelievable. I thought a custom ring would be pricey, but not at all! Very affordable! Cheaper than what you would find at Robbin Brothers. The ring is absolutely gorgeous! When proposing to my fiancé, she couldn’t stop crying because of how beautiful it looks. Now I have an issue of my fiancé paying more attention to the ring than me. Barbara Parker’s work is the best! No doubt about it.

Yong P.

10-12-17

After meeting the girl of my dreams, my soulmate, I knew your everyday OTC ring just wouldn’t symbolize my love for her. I needed something special. So I reached out to some old contacts from NYC, Manhattan celebrity Jewelers. They completely failed to help me. Michael Raven who was recommended to me by a friend Veronica acted like I was a bother. But a friend of a friend put me in touch with Barbara. She treated me as if I was her only client. We picked out a gorgeous Fire Cushion stone. She had a custom Halo setting made just for me. The ring was out of this world, and at an amazing price. The only thing more amazing than the ring itself was the level of service Barbara provided. She should be everyone’s first stop.

Brandon S.

10-2-17

I’ve known the Parker family for quite a while, but never bought any jewelry from Barbara. First off, buying an engagement ring is no easy task. As a guy, I didn’t know anything about cut, clarity, quality…as I type this out…I honestly still don’t :). I had an idea of what my fiancé wanted, so I consulted Barbara after watching a video she posted on FB. She basically held my hand via the internet. She sent me information on the diamond company, helped me through the process of picking out the stone, and whatever details after for the ring. I physically didn’t touch the ring until it was completed. I got updates by the second as she helped me picked the stone and got mock up drawings of the ring as she was getting them. The final product speaks for itself. My fiancé loves the ring and can’t wait to start the wedding band process with her. You will NOT be disappointed.

Ken S.

9-13-17

I was referred to Barbara Parker from a close friend. We live in Southern California and communicated by phone and email. Both Sarah and Barbara are very lovely people. Their caring and high level of detail made me feel confident in working with them. They provided excellent communication, much appreciated recommendations based on our samples that we provided to them, high level of service and very fair pricing. Our rings arrived on time. I will definitely be purchasing from them again. I highly recommend and will be referring my friends & family to Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault.

Marc S.

08-08-17

Barbara Parker was referred to me by a close friend of ours. I reached out to Barbara and she couldn’t wait to help me find the perfect stone. She gave me a thorough education on the process and grading of stones.

The entire experience from introduction to creating a custom engagement ring and receiving the final product could not have been easier. I decided to go with a stunning GIA certified FireCushion diamond and two baguette side stones wrapped in platinum.

There are only a few select jewelers authorized to offer these stones. They can’t be found online or in retail stores. The majority of the stones out there do not make the cut. The FireCushion is extraordinarily rare.

I live in San Francisco California and Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault is located in Conroe Texas. The distance between the two of us was not an issue. If you can’t make it to the Diamond Vault definitely do not let distance discourage you. Barbara will easily guide you through the entire process, work hard to get you the best deal possible and blow your mind.

I asked my fiancé to marry me at Saint Vitus Cathedral at Prague Castle. She melted said yes and now I have the daily pleasure of admiring my beautiful fiancé and this gorgeous ring that still shocks me every time I see it.

Looking forward to Barbara creating our custom wedding bands. Give her a call I promise you will not be disappointed.

Chris K.

07-31-17

Sarah and Miss Barbara are awesome! They have always been easy going with us in our shopping for wedding bands and gifts for our wedding party. They’re always pleasant and kind. I’ve recommended co-workers and friends to them and would recommend anyone go to them for your jewelry needs!

Troy M.

07-19-17

Barbara has created a couple pieces for me now, and each time my expectations are exceeded and I am beyond thrilled!! The quality of the diamonds and the details of the jewelry are superior. You will not only be happy with the pieces she creates for you, her level of professionalism and customer service is top-notch. She and Sarah are extremely responsive, listen to your vision and execute perfectly. Even though we are not in the same state, she and her team were able to help me design my ring, and I felt confident and comfortable throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault!

Cindi K.

06-18-17

Barbara came well recommended and did not disappoint. We were able to get a quality diamond for a fraction of what we would have if we went elsewhere. We drove all the way from Ft Worth all because we were very comfortable with her and her services. Most definitely recommend to anyone in the market for fine quality jewelry.

Bryan A.

06-15-17

Barbara Parker is quite literally as good as it gets! Barbara was able to work with my husband to find the perfect diamond to propose to me with and from there we worked with her to design the perfect rings. First of all, I’ve been a professional snowboarder for 13 years, and it was absolutely necessary that we design a ring that I could wear all the time whether I was competing in the Winter Olympics, surfing in Nicaragua, hanging at home, or attending a red carpet event. I also love chunky, unique looking rings, and so together Barbara, my husband, and I created the perfect rings for our life and style. After almost 8 years we couldn’t love our rings more, plus it does feel pretty good to be constantly complimented on how gorgeous and unique our rings are. When you work with Barbara you get a friend for life that is always there for you. And after 8 years we know how important it is to have Barbara as the gate keeper of the rings! She reaches out to us so that she can clean them, and she was there for us during the worst case scenario, when I lost my ring. She helped make a super stressful and sad situation, fluid and easy, and designed a ring just as good, if not better, than the original because this one now has a hidden G woven into it! Rings are symbols of the love and commitment that we have for one another, and to have Barbara as the creator and designer of these rings has added to the happiness and love that these rings hold.

Gretchen B.

05-13-17

I first met Barbara Parker through a close friend of mine. It was probably one of the best referrals that my wife and I could have ever received. At that point I was young, on a budget, and incredibly intimidated by going into a jewelry store (as most guys are). From the second I walked into her office it was obvious that her objective wasn’t to just sell me jewelry, but it was about making the experience incredible and building a relationship. It’s rare that you instantly trust that someone has your best interest at heart but that’s truly how Barbara operates; and it’s genuine. We ended up finding the perfect diamond (on a tight budget) which I used to propose to my now wife. After proposing, Barbara worked with me and my wife to take that diamond and make the most incredible custom rings (which actually ended up in Brides Magazine). Barbara asked us all of the right questions and through her creative vision and ours we made two beautiful rings that we absolutely love. Since then, she’s helped keep our rings looking beautiful, made repairs when necessary (We’re active and are really hard on our rings), and even helped us with an insurance claim after my wife’s ring went missing. With her help and knowledge we were able to get the ring replaced and the new ring is just as beautiful as the first. Barbara is the full package. With her amazing customer service (I can’t express how important that is for making this process easy and fun), and beautiful design sense, Barbara has been the first and only person we’ve recommended to friends when it comes to jewelry.
We are so lucky that our good friend introduced us to her and hopefully with this review we can help others have the same incredible experience we have had.

Chris H.

05-11-17

Go to Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault! She truly amazing and helped me find the perfect gift for Valentine’s Day. My girlfriend loved my gift, in which Barbara picked out herself. She takes her time to get to know you and figures out exactly what you need. I will definitely go back to her again and recommend her to my friends and family. Very affordable with tremendous quality!

Yong P.

04-21-17

WOW! What a team! Sarah and Barbara of Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault is the place to buy your engagement ring or any other jewelry, I know I will never buy from anywhere else. My girlfriend has put a lot of trust in me; my only instructions were 1) round cut and 2) halo. After searching months for the perfect engagement ring, it only took Sarah one phone call and a few pictures to know what I considered to be the prefect ring. That phone call was Wednesday morning, and by Wednesday afternoon I had it picked out. The following Monday my parents, future in-laws and I went to see the diamond I was purchasing. Feeling nothing but a warm welcome and a nice cold beer (I may have had three), Sarah began to fill us with knowledge that my momma or mother-in-law weren’t even aware of. There’s so much more to know than just the 4 C’s that the online jewelers push. Between Sarah and Barbara I was put at ease that this custom ring would make my angels heart melt. I can see why Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault doesn’t advertise, they don’t need too, I have told everyone and there momma about the experience I had, even complete strangers. If you get lucky enough to come across Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault, stop your search and know that they will do everything and then some to make sure you and your recipient will be taken care of like no other place can provide. THANK YOU SO MUCH SARAH AND BARBARA!!!!!! I can’t wait to give this ring to my high school sweetheart, I feel like the wait is even harder than the months I spent searching. Once again, thank you Sarah and Barbara for making this experience so special and memorable. I forgot to mention the price, it’s a fraction of what the stores and online jewelers were offering. I ended up getting something for a 1/3 of the cost of what I thought I was going to have to spend.  #BESTJEWELEREVER

Robert G.

04-21-17

My husband and I are extremely blown away by the customer service and quality of the items that we have purchased from Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault. Barbara has a keen attention to detail, and truly cares about making sure that each customer is thrilled to wear their custom jewelry. You will not find customer service anywhere else. She tailors every piece of jewelry to the customer, and doesn’t stop until it is absolutely perfect. We could not recommend her more!

Brittany K.

04-21-17

Working with Barbara and Sarah was a very personalized experience. Barbara is not only a talented designer, but her knowledge and attention to detail is matched only by her desire to please her clients.  I highly recommend Barbara!

Paul S.

03-20-17

Offering quality, design, knowledge and personalized service that is unmatched in the marketplace – It explains why her clients are worldwide, and why she’s such a treasure to have in our area! I admire her work every day (on my left hand!) and highly recommend her!

Jacci K.

03-13-17

Barbara is amazing to work with and was able to help us create the perfect engagement ring! She is responsive, honest, and really goes above and beyond to help make your vision come to life. I couldn’t be happier with my BP creation and look forward to working with her again soon!

Patty S.

03-02-17

I’ve been buying jewelry from her for 10 years and she ALWAYS comes through even when I’m being difficult. The very best!

Joe T.

02-28-17

If you are thinking of running out and shop for jewelry, stop and watch this first. Barbara Parker will save you money and help personalize the experience you are trying to capture. I first bought Jen’s engagement ring and wedding band back in 2003. Recently, one of the prongs on the diamond setting wore down a bit which needed repair and Barbara had a FedEx return label made up in minutes. The rings were out for repair for only a few days and are now back sparkly and back to the way they looked the day we originally got them.

Steve B.

02-23-17

We loved working with Barbara and her team! She went above and beyond to create exactly what we envisioned in an engagement ring. She is extremely responsive, honest, and has an eye for creating beautiful rings. While we don’t live in Texas, we were able to work with Barbara by phone and email and could not be happier with the entire process. We highly recommend Barbara and look forward to working with her again soon! 🙂

Jenna K.

02-20-17

Very helpful, no pressures to do more than you want. Barbara will work with you and treat you as a close friend. Will go out of her way to make sure you are satisfied with the end result.

Very reasonably priced for the unique piece of art that she helped guide me through and I would definitely be a returning customer.

Aaron M.

02-15-17

Barbara is amazing! I highly recommend using her!

Brittany S.

02-09-17

Barbara and her team are top notch!!  There is no one I would ever trust more with designing such timeless pieces of jewelry for the most important milestones in our lives.  Thank you for everything!

Brian P.

02-03-17

I was treated as family. Bought our custom engagement ring from out of state and we were so happy we just kept buying stuff! I won’t shop anywhere else for jewelry.

Melissa T.

01-25-17

This was my first time shopping with Barbara. Not being local, I was a little worried about how everything would work out logistically. I can honestly say it couldn’t have been easier! Not only was her communication fast but she was also generous enough to ship me the exact diamond so that I could inspect it myself. I (and my fiancée) could not be happier with the final product, it turned out perfect! She has certainly won my business from here on out!

Linda H.

01-19-17

Barbara Parker’s Diamond Vault did a miraculous job restoring and resizing my 22 year old yellow and white gold wedding ring. The ring was too small and really beat up from daily wear. I just received my ring today and it looks and fits like the day I was married. It is absolutely amazing. Thank you!

Doug W.

12-21-16

I have known Barbara longer than either of us would like to admit. If you are looking for fine jewelry then this is where you need to be!

Bob J.

12-09-16

This was my first time shopping with Barbara. Not being local, I was a little worried about how everything would work out logistically. I can honestly say it couldn’t have been easier! Not only was her communication fast but she was also generous enough to ship me the exact diamond so that I could inspect it myself. I (and my fiancée) could not be happier with the final product, it turned out perfect! She has certainly won my business from here on out!

Logan G.

11-22-16

Barbara is amazing! I just got engaged two days ago with Barbara’s help. She helped my fiancé and I build the PERFECT ring for me. She listened to everything we wanted and didn’t want and agreed with our plan. She was just amazing and I was so happy I got to meet her! Thank you so much for your help making my dream engagement ring. I hope we see you soon! 🙂

Twiggy R.

03-09-16

Barbara does absolutely beautiful work with all the jewelry I have from her. I consistently get compliments from the engagement ring and weddings bands she made us! They are so beautiful! She has also made me a beautiful custom necklace which means a lot to me! Thank you for everything and look forward to working with you again and again and again!!!

Annica B.

01-03-16